2018 Calendar

June 2018
Saturday, June 16 Memorial Service for Leo Daley at 11 AM
Sunday, June 17 Opening Sunday (8 AM and 10 AM)
Tuesday, June 19 Centering Prayer – Opening meeting
Sunday, June 24 Lemonade on the lawn 9 AM – 10 AM
July 2018
Wednesday, July 4 4th of July service at 8 AM with patriotic hymns and a cannon!
Guest preacher, The Rev. Andrew D’Angio White
Sunday, July 15 Guest preacher, The Rev. Dr. Luis León
Lemonade on the lawn 9 AM – 10 AM
Saturday, July 21 Blessing of the Animals service at 9 AM
(rain date on Sunday, July 22 at 4 PM)
Sunday, July 29 Tim Janis Concert at 4 PM
August 2018
Sunday, August 12 Guest preacher, The Very Rev. Randolph M. Hollerith
Annual Meeting 9 AM – 10 AM
(members and visitors are encouraged to attend)
Sunday, August 19

Lemonade on the lawn 9 AM – 10 AM
Fellowship Dinner at The Nonantum Resort at 6 PM

Sunday, August 26 Guest Preacher, The Rt. Rev. Stephen T. Lane, Bishop of Maine
September 2018
Sunday, September 2 Final outdoor service at 8 AM
(on 9/9, 9/16, 9/23, and 9/30 there will be a single service of Holy Eucharist inside the Stone Chapel at 9:30 AM)
Sunday, September 9 Coffee at the rectory
(members and visitors are encouraged to attend)
Tuesday, September 18 Centering Prayer – Closing Meeting
Sunday, September 30 Closing Sunday