2019 Calendar

June 2019
Sunday, June 16 Opening Sunday (8 AM and 10 AM)
Tuesday, June 18 Centering Prayer – Opening meeting at 9 AM
Sunday, June 30 Lemonade on the lawn 9 AM – 10 AM
July 2019
Thursday, July 4 4th of July service at 8 AM with patriotic hymns and a cannon!
Guest preacher, The Rev. Andrew D’Angio White
Sunday, July 7 Concert: The Four Seasons at 5 PM
Saturday, July 20 Blessing of the Animals service at 9 AM
(rain date on Sunday, July 21 at 4 PM)
Sunday, July 21 Guest preacher, The Rev. Luis Leon
Lemonade on the lawn 9 AM – 10 AM
August 2019
Saturday, August 3 Musical Tribute to President & Mrs. Bush
Sunday, August 11 Annual Meeting 9 AM – 10 AM
(members and visitors are encouraged to attend)
Sunday, August 18

Guest Preacher, The Rev. Allison Read
Lemonade on the lawn 9 AM – 10 AM
Concert: Virtuoso Baroque Spectacular at 5 PM

Sunday, August 25 Fellowship Dinner at The Nonantum Resort at 6 PM
September 2019
Sunday, September 1 Final outdoor service at 8 AM
(on 9/8, 9/15, 9/22, and 9/29 there will be a single service of Holy Eucharist inside the Stone Chapel at 9:30 AM)
Sunday, September 15 Coffee at the rectory at 10:30 AM
(members and visitors are encouraged to attend)
Tuesday, September 16 Centering Prayer – Closing Meeting at 9 AM
Sunday, September 29 Closing Sunday